site stats
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
HomeEconomyThe G7 countries refused to recognize the changes in Ukraine's borders

The G7 countries refused to recognize the changes in Ukraine’s borders

German Chancellor Burbock said that the G7 countries do not recognize changes in Ukraine’s borders

German Foreign Minister Annalena Berbock said that the G7 countries refused to recognize changes in Ukraine’s borders. It is reported by TASS.

The G7 foreign ministers stressed that they are willing to accept new restrictions against Russia, its representatives and institutions. In addition, the G7 called on China not to help Russia circumvent sanctions. It is also noted that the situation in Ukraine worsened the prospects for the development of the world economy.

In early May, Ukrainian Foreign Minister Dmitry Kuleba met in Germany with his counterparts from the G7 countries. He discussed with foreign colleagues the supply of weapons to kyiv, sanctions against Moscow, the confiscation of Russian assets, as well as the unblocking of Ukrainian ports.


*The article has been translated based on the content of If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: