hit tracker
Friday, April 12, 2024
HomeLatest NewsBorovsky, Oleshko, Peregudov: who else received the Crystal Turandot award KXan 36...

Borovsky, Oleshko, Peregudov: who else received the Crystal Turandot award KXan 36 Daily News

Date: April 12, 2024 Time: 17:23:25

Egor Peregudov was recognized as the best director of the play “Love according to Marquez” on the stage of the Theater. Mayakovsky. Together with the artistic director of RAMT Alexei Borodin, the artists of “Mayakovka” and the performers of the main roles in the play – Igor Kostolevsky and Olga Prokofieva – congratulated their main director, playing a sketch in complex age makeup.

The award for best set design was awarded to Alexander Borovsky, for his work on the play “Labardance” by Sergei Zhenovach (original reading of the play “The Government Inspector” by Nikolai Gogol, STI). Remember that the action takes place in ancient terms.

The Evgeny Vakhtangov Theater became the triumph of the night: up to four glass figurines attended. Polina Rafeeva, a student of the Schukin Theater School, received an award from actress Anna Chipovskaya for the best debut of her (Gelena in the play “Warsaw Melody”). Alexander Oleshko won the award for the best male role (Paul I in the play of the same name). His teacher Alexander Shirvindt highly appreciated the artist’s work, and his stage partner Nonna Grishaeva presented the award. The best performance was recognized as “The General and His Family” directed by Svetlana Zemlyakova.

The staff of the Vakhtangov Theater also received a special award for the implementation of the unique project “Vakhtangov – the way home”: last spring the house of the great director was restored in Vladikavkaz. The award was presented by the artistic director of the Pushkin Theater, Honored Artist of Russia Yevgeny Pisarev and Master of Sports of the USSR, Honored Coach of Russia, a native of Vladikavkaz Valery Gazzaev.

In addition, this year the honorary award “For Honor, Dignity and Service to the Audience” was awarded to the famous Uzbek actor and director Rustam Sagdullayev. The award was presented by People’s Artist of the Russian Federation Valery Barinov and CIS Deputy Secretary General Ilkhom Nematov.

Help “RG”

“Crystal Turandot” is a theater award established in 1991. This is a prestigious creative award of the new Russia. The winner of the first prize on May 25, 1991 was the performer of the role of Turandot in the legendary production of Vakhtangov, People’s Artist of the USSR Yulia Borisova. Over the years, Oleg Efremov, Yuri Lyubimov, Oleg Tabakov, Mark Zakharov, Pyotr Fomenko, Sergey Zhenovach, Armen Dzhigarkhanyan, Inna Churikova, Vladimir Mashkov, Yevgeny Mironov and other theatrical figures have also become Crystal Turandot laureates.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Hansen Taylor
Hansen Taylor
Hansen Taylor is a full-time editor for ePrimefeed covering sports and movie news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments