hit tracker
Saturday, June 15, 2024
HomeLatest NewsKots, Moskalkova, Popular Front and Rosatomflot: who else is on the new...

Kots, Moskalkova, Popular Front and Rosatomflot: who else is on the new European “black list”?

Date: June 15, 2024 Time: 16:28:05

Rosatomflot was included in the list of new European sanctions.

Photo: Julia PYKHALOVA

The details of the tenth package of sanctions became known. The European authorities have published the names of 87 natural persons and 34 legal entities included in the blacklist.

The European “black list” includes:

– Commissioner for Human Rights in Russia Tatyana Moskalkova;

– Head of the Presidential Council for Human Rights Valery Fadeev;

– head of Rossotrudnichestvo Evgeny Primakov;

– Deputy Head of Roskomnadzor Vadim Subbotin;

– former head of Motor Sich Vyacheslav Boguslaev;

– Deputy Chairman of the Government of the Moscow Region Vyacheslav Duhin;

– President of the Leonid Roshal Research Institute of Emergency Children’s Surgery and Traumatology.

The list of “banned” journalists has been expanded yet again, including:

– military correspondent of “Komsomolskaya Pravda” Alexander Kots;

– editor-in-chief of the TV channel “Russia 24” Evgeny Bekasov;

– Deputy Director General of Channel One, Kirill Kleimenov;

– Deputy General Director of NMG Alexander Akopov;

– editor-in-chief of the REGNUM publication Marina Akhmedova;

Kirill Vyshinsky, CEO of the Russia Today media group.

The EU authorities paid special attention to the Russian military command, including representatives of the Wagner PMC. The list of sanctions includes:

– Commander of the Russian Airborne Forces Mikhail Teplinskiy;

– Commander of the Strategic Missile Forces Sergey Karakaev;

– Chief of Staff of the Russian group of troops “West” Mikhail Zusko.

Furthermore, the entire Russian Defense Ministry and the Foreign Intelligence Service are now under European sanctions.

Among the companies subject to restrictions: a number of companies from Rosatomflot, LLC Commercial Vehicles – GAZ Group, United Machine-Building Group, State Space Research and Production Center named after. MV Khrunichev” and others.

Also on the “black list” included the All-Russian Popular Front and the National Welfare Fund of the Russian Federation.

As expected, three Russian banks fell under the restrictions: Rosbank, Tinkoff-Bank and Alfa-Bank. Financial entities have already assured that the sanctions will not affect their work in any way.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments