hit tracker
Monday, June 5, 2023
HomeLatest NewsLana Del Rey reveals the track list for her upcoming album

Lana Del Rey reveals the track list for her upcoming album

Date: June 5, 2023 Time: 02:30:25

Lana Del Rey has shared the track list for her ninth studio album Did You Know There’s a Tunnel Under Ocean Blvd? on social networks. NME writes about it.

So, it has sixteen tracks: “The Grants”, “Did you know there is a tunnel under Ocean Blvd?”, “Sweet”, “AW”, “Judah Smith Interlude”, “Candy Necklace”, “Jon Batiste Interlude”, “Kintsugi”, “Fingertips”, “Paris, Texas”, “Grandpa, Please Stand on My Father’s Shoulders While I’m Deep Sea Fishing”, “Let The Light In (feat. Father John Misty)” , “Margaret (feat. Bleachers), “Fishtail,” “Peppers (feat. Tommy Genesis)” and “Taco Truck x VB.”

The singer announced that the release of the album was postponed. Initially, the premiere was supposed to take place on March 10, now the release has been postponed to March 24. The reasons for the delay are not explained.

Lana Del Rey also posted the cover of the upcoming album: the photo shows the singer topless. Instagram (the social network is prohibited in Russia. – approx. BURO.) Blocked the post.

American actress and singer Courtney Love previously revealed on Marc Maron’s WTF podcast that her late husband Kurt Cobain and Lana Del Rey are “the only geniuses” in music she’s ever known. Love described Lana Del Rey as her “real great friend” of hers and compared her talents to that of Steven Spielberg and Kurt Cobain.

Hansen Taylor
Hansen Taylor
Hansen Taylor is a full-time editor for ePrimefeed covering sports and movie news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments