hit tracker
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
HomeLatest NewsThe best actors and directors were chosen in Moscow: the prestigious award...

The best actors and directors were chosen in Moscow: the prestigious award was received by Lyubov Polishchuk’s daughter Nikita Kologrivy, Zhora Kryzhovnikov and his ex-wife.

Date: July 23, 2024 Time: 03:14:19

The presenters of the award are Gosha Kutsenko and Elizaveta Bazykina. Photo – Channel Five online broadcast

On the evening of June 13, 2024, the Association of Motion Picture and Television Producers named the best television movies, television series, directors, screenwriters and actors of the past year. They hosted a beautiful evening where industry stars sat at covered tables and the presenters invited the winners to the stage, where their colleagues congratulated them. The APKiT Award was presented for the eleventh time to the best representatives of the film industry. This award is considered prestigious for directors, actors, producers and all industry representatives. Since the jury is made up of producers from the main Russian film companies that are part of APKiT. The association includes 46 film companies that produce 80% of everything we see on television, cinemas and online platforms.

As expected, the creators of the series “The Boy’s Word. Blood on the Asphalt” (18+) – received 8 nominations. Zhora Kryzhovnikov (aka Andrey Pershin) won the nomination for “Best Director”. In response, Kryzhovnikov said: “Since this is a directing award, I would like to thank to the person who taught me everything: my teacher Mark Anatolyevich Zakharov. His book is called Contact on different levels This contact occurred in our series both with the public and with you…”

Zhora Kryzhovnikov received the main prize in the “Best Screenplay” category, but she had a co-author: together they conceived, wrote and composed the series “The Boy’s Word” (18+). These are Andrey Zolotarev, Robert Garayev. Kryzhovnikov said they wrote the script while communicating via Zoom: “The award is industrial. Therefore, we estimate that the script was written in three hundred hours. The communication with my co-authors Robert and Andrey was happiness, a work enthusiasm.”

Best Supporting Actress: Yulia Alexandrova receives the main industrial award. Zhora Kryzhovnikova’s ex-wife received the award for her work in the series “The Boy’s Word” and was nominated in this category for the series “Kesha Must Die.” Photo –

“Best Supporting Actress in the Series” went to Yulia Alexandrova (ex-wife of Zhora Kryzhovnikov, divorce and new love did not affect the director’s desire to film his muse). Yulia Alexandrova received an award for her role as Andrei’s mother (Coat) in the project “The Boy’s Word.” Blood on the asphalt” (18+). Yulia paid tribute to the memory of the people’s artist Inna Churikova: “When we were filming one of the difficult scenes, Andrei Nikolaevich (that’s what all the actors call Gooseberry – author’s note) said: this scene, please, in the manner of Inna Mikhailovna. I am a happy artist; I was able to thank her many times during my life. Once again I want to say “thank you” for the fact that Inna Mikhailovna established for us, for artists, an unattainable level of sincerity and honesty in the profession.”

Representatives of the film industry chose Nikita Kologrivoy as “Best Supporting Actor in a Television Series” for his role as Kashchei in “The Boy’s Word” (18+). Kologrivy was filming and on an expedition, so the actor could not attend the awards ceremony. But his colleague, actress Anastasia Ukolova, suddenly touchingly defended him, although at that time no one had attacked Kologrivy: “Nikita is a very attentive colleague, it is a pleasure to work with him (at least for us), I am sincerely happy for him.” Colleagues are apparently still discussing the guy’s recent fight, when he drank and bit a waitress on the leg at a late-night cafe. The artist repented, apologized and said that since he was drunk he only wanted to joke and bite the leg of a man from his company… The injured party has no complaints, but some of Kologrivy’s colleagues enjoy his offense, thus calling the attention. for themselves.

A respected person in the industry, the general director and creator of the TV channel “Friday!”, decided to publicly joke about this topic. Nikolai Kartozia, on the other hand, when presenting the award for best actress: “It is not known why Nikita Kologrivy was not represented in this nomination, because she knows the woman by heart.” But the public outside the industry was surprised by another fact: how the talented schoolgirl Anna Peresild (the role of Aigul in the series “A Boy’s Word” (18+)) was nominated for “Best Actress in a TV Series.” This is how highly her work was valued by her professionals, along with Evgenia Dmitrieva, represented in the same category (TV series “The Librarian” 18+). But a representative of another film family, Marietta Tsigal-Polishchuk, won for her role in the series “Ranevskaya” (16+). Marietta was genuinely confused, as this was her first professional grand prix: “I feel imposter syndrome. I thank all the great team that filmed this project.”

Marietta Tsigal-Polishchuk won “Best Actress” for her role as Faina Ranevskaya. Photo – Channel Five online broadcast.

Who else won?

Best Actor in a Series: Ruzil Minekaev, “The Boy’s Word.” Blood on the asphalt” (18+).

Best feature film: “Challenge” (12+), “At the Order of the Pike” (6+).

Best online series (1-6 episodes) – “Cerberus” (18+).

Best online series (7 or more episodes): “The Boy’s Word. Blood on the asphalt” (18+).

“Best Television Miniseries (episodes 1-4) – “Axe. 1945. Königsberg.” (16+)

Best comedy series: “The Magic Lot” (18+).

Best Television Series (5-19 episodes)” – “Bison: The Case of a Model” (18+).

Best television movie in a series (20 or more episodes): “Emergency”, season 6 (16+).

Best Costume Designer Work: Dasha Fomina, “The Boy’s Word. Blood on the asphalt” (18+). Best work of the editing director: Egor Tarasenko, “The Boy’s Word. Blood on the asphalt” (18+).

Best Sound Engineer Job: Anton Klevtsov, “The King and the Clown” (18+).

Best Production Designer: Zhanna Pakhomova, “The Magic Lot” (18+).

Best makeup artist job: Anastasia Esadze, “The Magic Lot” (18+).

Best documentary series: “The Time of Spartak” (18+).

Best documentary film – “Alexey Balabanov. Epilogue…” (18+).

Best animated series – “Three Cats” (0+).

The television version of the award will be broadcast on June 16 at 10:20 p.m. on Channel Five.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments