hit tracker
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeMovie & TV SeriesKimetsu no Yaiba: Where do I start reading the manga now that...

Kimetsu no Yaiba: Where do I start reading the manga now that the anime season 3 is over? | spaghetti code

Date: June 18, 2024 Time: 12:42:44

The third season of Kimetsu no Yaiba is leaving us with a total of 11 episodes in the third season, but even if your desire to see the adventures of Tanjiro and his friends is empty, it might be time to learn the story. through the pages of the manga.

The third season of Kimetsu no Yaiba consists of 29 manga chapters. That being said, we are now going to tell you everything you need to know to follow the story of the demon hunters Kimetsu no Yaiba, now in the pages of a manga created by Koyoharu Gotoge.

After the completion of the eleventh chapter of the Blacksmith Village Code, the first achievements of the Pillar Training Code were presented. The above has left some fans curious as to where exactly the manga will start. Therefore, if you want to continue the story through the manga, you should continue the story from chapter 128 called Please Tell Us, which is in volume 15 of the written series.

Will you dare to read Kimetsu no Yaiba manga from now on? Kimetsu no Yaiba (also known as Demon Slayer) began as a manga written and illustrated by Koyoharu Gotoge, with weekly publications in the pages of Shueisha Weekly Shonen Jump between February 2016 and May 2020.

There are a total of 205 episodes in the manga, collected into 23 compiled volumes. This year Panini Manga presented a box set with all volumes of Kimetsu no Yaiba.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Kevin Kennedy
Kevin Kennedy
Kevin Kennedy is an associate editor for ePrimefeed covering latest news, economy and movie.

Most Popular

Recent Comments