hit tracker
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
HomeSportsHOLD S are the winners of the third season of FONBET MEDIA...

HOLD S are the winners of the third season of FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE

Date: June 19, 2024 Time: 13:48:06

In the grand final of the FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE, the HOLD S team achieved a confident victory over the wawa team with a score of 2-0 (16-5, 16-5).

For the victory in the HOLD S tournament, they received a check in the amount of 750,000 rubles. The wawa team received 450,000 rubles for second place.

Winners included Sergey “airscape” Marochkin, Artem “kisexd” Glebkin, Stepan “scoffy_” Vlasenkov, Victoria “Nordvi” Pisareva, and Vasily “RuFree” Shirshov.

The best player of FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE is Sergey “airscape” Marochkin, who made the biggest contribution to HOLD S’s victory as captain.

Let’s remember that from June 12 to 18 the third FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE tournament was held. The total prize fund of the tournament amounted to 2 million rubles.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments