hit tracker
Sunday, March 3, 2024
HomeSportsThunder, mou and ub1que raffle FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE

Thunder, mou and ub1que raffle FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE

Date: March 3, 2024 Time: 19:13:10

The draw for the tournament took place on June 5 and was broadcast live on the FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE Twitch channel. The two-time winner of the tournament, Rustem “mou” Telepov, acted as an expert.

Complete list of teams for the third FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE tournament:

⦁ David “dave” Tereshin, Dmitry “ProbLeM” Martynov, Alexander “Ubica” Ivanov, Arina “AhriNyan” Berdnikova, and Dmitry “RByy” Russu

⦁ Ivan “StRoGo” Shurpatov, Almaz “almazer5” Asadullin, Sergey “des0ut” Grigoryan, Alexey “PCH3LK1N” Pchelkin, and Danila “Bloody” Gunin

⦁ Sergey “airscape” Marochkin, Artem “kisexd” Glebkin, Stepan “scoffy_” Vlasenkov, Victoria “nordvi” Pisareva, and Vasily “RuFree” Shirshov

⦁ Ilya “fander” Bagreev, Artem “ssstr1ct” Mesnyankin, Alik “megarush” Niftaliyev, Ksenia “Kseniya_soda” Grigorieva, and Makar “BOiITH” Kovyazin

⦁ Kirill “pokanoname” Starovoitov, Timur “pusha” Akaev, Edgar “1mperat0p” Marutyan, Maxim “Shadowkekw” Pavlov, and Artem “Head8” Sidelnikov

⦁ Artem “Malik_cs” Arkhipov, Magomed “m4gaaaa” Gadzhiev, Anna “ant1ka” Ananikova, Mark “quickhuntik” Sviridov, and Kirill “RYTP” Derevenchuk

FONBET MEDIA ELEAGUE will take place from June 12 to 18 in Moscow in two stages. The group stage of the tournament will take place on June 12 and 13 online. The tournament playoffs will take place from June 16 to 18 in LAN format at the Colizeum Shelepikha cyber arena in Moscow.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments