hit tracker
Monday, October 2, 2023
HomeSportsWho will win the guessing game in Formula 1? Unpredictable Belgian...

Who will win the guessing game in Formula 1? Unpredictable Belgian GP – LIVE!

Date: October 2, 2023 Time: 07:08:38

Dmitry Zakharchenko live

However, it will not be easy for Bortoleto to achieve a high result today: after an unsuccessful qualifying, he starts only 15th. However, Paul Aron is a long way off, only 11.

But Josep Maria Marti starts from pole position. On the eve, the Spaniard was unlucky: Gabriele Mini turned him over, and then, returning to the track, Pepe flew towards Ido Cohen. Today he has the opportunity to rehabilitate himself and, on the eve of the last weekend, radically reduce the gap with the championship leader.

We will also follow Franco Colapinto, Zach O’Sullivan and Dino Beganovich, who also retain theoretical title options and start from third, fifth and sixth position, respectively. Gabriele Mini closes the top 8.

The Russian Nikita Bedrin starts from the 18.

Starting grid of a Formula 3 race

Photo: FIA

The start of the warm-up lap has been delayed by five minutes, until 09:35 Moscow time.

09:16 Dmitry Zakharchenko

On the great day of motorsport, the last one before the summer holidays in Formula 1, we start with the Formula 3 race. In addition, the next race could be decisive in the fight for the championship: Gabriel Bortoleto has options to win the title ahead of schedule.

To do this, the Brazilian needs to be at least 40 points ahead of all his pursuers, and now he leads them by 42. The closest to Bortoleto at the moment are Josep-Maria Martí and Paul Aron, but they need to win back at least three points off the leader, then he must finish in the top 8 (or 9 and show the best lap in the race).

A total of six drivers, including seventh-placed Gabriele Mini, can wrest the title from Bortoleto.

General classification F-3 (top 10):1. Gabriel Bortoleto (Trident) – 144 points.2. Josep-Maria Martí (Campos Racing) – 102.3. Paul Aron (Prema Racing) – 102.4. Zach O’Sullivan (Prema Racing) – 101.5. Franco Colapinto (MP Motorsport) – 99.6. Dino Beganovich (Prema Racing) – 94.7. Gabriele Mini (hi-tech pulse-eight) – 87.8. Oliver Goethe (Trident) – 66.9. Leonardo Fornaroli (Trident) – 66.10. Gregorio Sosi (ART Grand Prix) – 54.…20. Nikita Bedrin (Jenzer Motorsport) — 9.

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments