hit tracker
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
HomeSports“Dziuba played like that even at Zenit. But in general, this...

“Dziuba played like that even at Zenit. But in general, this is not possible. Was Loko’s goal counted wrongly?

Date: May 29, 2024 Time: 18:46:25

“Dziuba played like that even at Zenit. But in general, this is not possible. Was Loko’s goal counted wrongly?

July 30, 2023

We found out the controversial episodes of the match in Voronezh with Igor Fedotov.

RPL and moments with controversial arbitration are inseparable. In this sense, he highlighted the match of the 2nd round of the RPL between Fakel and Lokomotiv in Voronezh. The match was served by Vasily Kazartsev, and already in the first half his two decisions caused controversy.

The first episode is the Lokomotiv goal. The ball, after a powerful blow from Rifat Zhemaletdinov, hit the crossbar and bounced down the field, and Artyom Dzyuba played there on the rebound. Fakel’s players immediately ran towards Kazartsev, because they were sure that the Loko striker had shoved Sergey Bozhin from behind before shooting. But Kazartsev still counted the goal.

Did the judge do the right thing? The answer was given by our expert, football referee Igor Fedotov. He directed his attention to the VAR judge:

– The refereeing department made a mistake by appointing a top division level referee for this game. It was impossible to give Fedorov VAR. The main one on the field is Kazartsev, and with his authority he crushed the timid Fedorov.

At the time of Dzyuba’s goal, Kazartsev, in the first place, was late. He was 25-28 meters from the episode. And so I counted a goal that could not be counted. The fact is that the Torch player jumped up, fighting for the ball, and Dzyuba stood still and made a move towards the player. If Artyom jumped, no problem, it’s just a fight. But since he stayed there and played with the player, it’s a foul. Dziuba’s goal against Fakel was not counted correctly. Artyom played like that at Zenit, but in general it is prohibited. Although it is logical that the coaches told him to do what he could.

The second episode occurred at the end of the half, when the score was already 1:1. The ball hit the hand of Loko defender Egor Pogostnov, and Fakel’s players immediately began to appeal to Kazartsev. The VAR studied the moment, but the penalty never materialized.

Fedotov in this case sympathizes with the referees.

Igor Fedotov

football referee

It’s not a penalty. Pogostnov’s hand was in a natural position.

Do you think the judges are right?

Follow the match in Voronezh and other matches on the tour:

Live

In what order is Tiknizyan! He scored in every game at the start of the season. LIVE

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments