hit tracker
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
HomeSportsThe final stage of the festival “Big stars shine on small stars”...

The final stage of the festival “Big stars shine on small stars” took place in the Krasnodar Territory.

Date: June 18, 2024 Time: 01:18:35

From September 4 to 10, the final stage of the festival “Big stars shine on little stars” among children born in 2015 took place in Vityazevo (Krasnodar Territory). The best players received balls and T-shirts with autographs from the players of the russian team

At the final stage, 56 teams from Russia and Kazakhstan competed for the main prizes of the tournament organized by the Viktor Gorlov children’s football league. The partner of the competition is the DFL – Anapa Center.

The festival was also supported by the midfielder of the Italian club Atalanta Alexey Miranchuk and the midfielder of Lokomotiv Moscow Anton Miranchuk. Thanks to them, the boys received memorable t-shirts.

In the decisive DSFK match they. A. Dantseva (Kamensk-Shakhtinsky) beat the Republican Youth Sports School (Makhachkala) 2-0. The bronze medal went to “I-Champion” (Krasnoyarsk), which beat “Azov-Reds” (Ovoshchnoy town) 2:1.

Immediately after the games, the awards ceremony took place for the winner and runner-up of the Superfinal. The children were congratulated by the DFL president who bears their name. V. Gorlova Maria Zharkova.

Photo source: DFL

At the end of the tournament, the best players were awarded, who were presented with a ball and festive T-shirts with autographs of the players of the Russian national team: Saveliy Cheremisov (DSFC named after A. Dantsev), Gamid Gamadayev (RDYUSSH ), Arseny Ratkevich (“I am the champion”), Stepan Andryushchenko (“Azov-Reds”) The best goalkeeper of the tournament, Roman Balabanov (DSFC named after A. Dantsev), received a ball with autographs of the players of the Russian national team, as well as a special prize awarded by the Kaliningrad goalkeeper. Baltika” Evgeniy Latyshonok and the Be One company: RPL goalkeeper gloves. The young footballer also received the game shirt from him.

Detailed results can be found on the DFL website. V. Gorlova.

As part of the festival, Leonid Slutsky, Dmitry Alenichev, Yuri Dupin, Alexander Erokhin, Alexander Sobolev, Dmitry Zhivoglyadov, Konstantin Zyryanov, Ilya Kutepov, Dmitry Loskov, Yuri Gazinsky, Alexey and Anton Miranchuk, Alexander Selikhov, Igor Smolnikov, Dmitry Stotsky hold their own divisions and many other famous players and coaches.

* This website provides news content gathered from various internet sources. It is crucial to understand that we are not responsible for the accuracy, completeness, or reliability of the information presented Read More

Puck Henry
Puck Henry
Puck Henry is an editor for ePrimefeed covering all types of news.

Most Popular

Recent Comments